Friday, 28 April 2017

Math

AA,

Homework:
Math workbook p. 63+91 due Monday, May 01, 2017

Math Test: Thursday, May 04, 2017:
Review Math textbook p. 191+270

JAK

Spelling List

due Friday, May 05, 2017

action, against, attention, breakfast, building, beyond, community, course, caught, country, distance, different, direction, doesn't, decide, dust, enough, excuse, except, experiment.

Friday, 21 April 2017

Homework

AA,

Math workbook page 73 due Monday, April 24, 2017.
Review Multiplication tables 0 to 5

Language booklet "Grey Squirrels" due Friday, April 28, 2017.

JAK

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Monday, 10 April 2017

Quran's update

AA

We finished surah An-Naba' mashaa Allah all students did a good job!!!

Inshaa Allah we will start with surah Al-Mursalat inshaa Allah.

JAK

 
Ibtissam Chehade,
Quran Teacher

Friday, 7 April 2017

Homework

AA,

Math workbook: page 85

Multiplication table: 0, 1, 2, and 10

Language booklet given last Monday is due Thursday, April 13, 2017.

JAK

Arabic

اللغة العربية :
السلام عليكم:
انتهينا من جميع الانشطة الصفية المتعددة لدرس ضحى مريضة –  و لقصيدة الشتاء ، كما انتهينا من الانشطة الخاصة بموضوع" التعاون" و ضرورة أهميته في التقدم و النجاح ، و نحن الان بصدد موضوع ( الاسلام علمني) والذي  نحرص من خلاله تقوية صلة الطالب بربه  .
نشكر لكم متابعتكم في عمل الواجبات المنزلية ، وننصح بضرورة  الحرص على الاهتمام بواجب القراءة بصوت مرتفع عدة مرات مع التشجيع ، و أيضا  بمتابعة التلميذ في قراءة القصة المستعارة من مكتبة المدرسة، و ملء الجدول الخاص بذلك . وجزاكم الله خيرا.
يمكن التواصل مع المدرسة ، من خلال الايميل :

sbeseiso@abraarschool.com  

Salam Beseiso

Monday, 3 April 2017

Toonie Tuesday: April 4th


Tuesday April 4th  is TOONIE TUESDAY!! 


Student can dress in non uniform clothes and bring $2.
 Please note that all clothes must adhere to the school dress code policy. 

Homework

Math workbook p. 58+61+62 due tomorrow.

Spelling list for Friday, April, 7th:
Year, Month, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December